Map record details

Map series Geological Survey of England and Wales, Vertical sections 
Sheet number 75 
Sheet title Sections to illustrate the Strata above the Six-Quarters and Linkbank Coal; Workington, Clifton, Camerton, Seaton, Flimby, Little Broughton, and Ellenborough districts of the Cumberland Coalfield. By R. Russell. [Illustrates 1-inch Map 101 N.W., S.W.; 44, 45, 53, 54, Cumberland, 6-inch.] 
Publication year 1886 
Author statement By R. Russell 
Published statement Published at the Geological Survey Office London. Novr. 1886 
View map View map | Request a paper map or scanned copy

Terms of use

This map as displayed in this viewer is made available under the Open Government Licence, subject to the following acknowledgement accompanying any reproduced BGS materials: "Contains British Geological Survey materials © UKRI [year]".

Please be aware that separate terms will be supplied with digital or hard copy versions of the map purchased via the BGS Bookshop.

See also